PERSONAL


Elin Nordgren
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Dataansvarig
dir: 019-55 54 860
elin@nolerrevision.se


Helén Virestedt
Redovisningskonsult
dir: 019-56 76 57
helen.v@nolerrevision.se


Lars Brandt
Godkänd revisor
medlem FAR
dir: 070-683 66 13
lars@nolerrevision.se


Mats Nolér
Godkänd revisor
medlem FAR
Revision, Konsultationer, Kvalitetsansvarig
vxl: 019 - 57 80 50
mobil: 070 -572 80 50
mats@nolerrevision.se


Helene Ullerud
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Uppdrags och personalansvarig
Kund och rekryteringsansvarig
dir: 019 - 56 76 51
helene@nolerrevision.se


Anja Sigfridsson
Redovisningskonsult
dir: 019-56 76 54
anja@nolerrevision.se


Lena Hasselgren
Redovisningskonsult
dir: 019 - 56 76 52
lena.h@nolerrevision.se


Peter Lindström
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 019-57 80 50
peter@nolerrevision.se


Lena Nolér
Godkänd revisor
medlem FAR
Revision, Konsultationer
dir: 019-56 76 55
mobil: 070 - 657 80 50
lena@nolerrevision.se


Kim Vestlin
Redovisningskonsult
dir: 019-55 54 861
kim@nolerrevision.se